Surfing America Names 2012 / 2013 PacSun USA Surf Team">Surfing America Names 2012 / 2013 PacSun USA Surf Team

The naming of the 2012 / 2013 PacSun USA Surf Team was held at the elegant Casa Romantica in San Clemente. The event was a fitting end to what was a phenomenal 8 days of competition at the US Championships.
Joining newly appointed coaches Ryan Simmons and Micah Byrne are:

In Alphabetical order by division

Boys U18
Taylor Clark – Encinitas, CA
Parker Coffin – Santa Barbara, CA
Daniel Glenn – New Smyrna Beach, FL
Nic Hdez – Santa Cruz, CA
Colin Moran – Costa Mesa, CA
Cam Richards – Myrtle Beach, SC
Kevin Schulz – San Clemente, CA

Boys U16
Griffin Colapinto – San Clemente, CA
Jake Davis – Capistrano Beach, CA
Kanoa Igarashi – Huntington Beach, CA
Jake Marshall – Enicinitas, CA
Thelen McKinna-Worrell – Malibu, CA
John Mel – Newport Beach, CA
Colt Ward – San Clemente, CA

Girls U18
Quincy Davis – Montauk, NY
Kulia Doherty – Rancho Santa Fe, CA
Nikki Viessins – Indialantic, FL

Girls U16
Tia Blanco – San Clemente, CA
Meah Collins – Newport Beach, CA
Frankie Harrer – Santa Barbara, CA
Maddie Peterson – Wildwood, NJ

Congratulations to all the returning members as well as the great new choices. The team will begin working immediately towards the goal of bringing home a gold in the next ISA World Jr. Games.